Draft Day

We are excited to announce that Team Vandeberg will be adding another player in October!

draftday-copy

Yay!! The secret is officially out!! No more hiding my belly that seems to already making an appearance! 😳

Here are the answers to the many questions…..

I am 8 weeks and 4 days.

My first appointment is tomorrow!! (March 1st)

We usually announce like the day we find out, lol, but this time I had specific announcement in mind. So we had to wait for a day when Brett was home and the lighting was good, and the boys were clean, and I wasn’t too sick haha.

I started off feeling pretty good. Just tired. I had high hopes for no morning sickness this time…. but then BAM! So sick again…. all the time 😦

Of course we will be finding out the gender and doing a fun reveal!

I’d be totally thrilled with a third boy!

Finding a new dr and hospital in AZ makes me sad! I miss my dr and hospital in Montana already!

Bekham and Sterling are more excited than I could have imagined! Every morning they ask to see if my belly has grown. They always say good morning and good night to the baby 😭

Brett has been amazing at picking up my slack and holding us all together while I’m so very sick and tired. I literally could not do pregnancy without him!

We are so excited for October!!

img_3468-copy

img_3469copy

Thank you everyone from the bottom of my heart for all the sweet comments and love. You are all wonderful pieces in our family journey! ❤

x71rzb00533y269o8rp

Leave a Reply

