Yay Donuts!

Are you loving this donut themed party trend as much as I am?! It’s one of those themes that literally works for any type of party! From bridal showers, to birthdays, to baby showers!

If you watched my Instagram story this last weekend, you saw that I was lucky enough to help plan a donut themed baby shower for a mama expecting a baby girl! I’M SO OBSESSED WITH IT! Like, I can’t stop looking at the pictures type of obsessed! Below are the photos and details! Hopefully you are as obsessed as me!

IMG_3116_edited-1.jpg

Obsessed yet? 😉

img_3117_edited-1

Party motto: Simple with Sprinkles.

cupsnamed

These cups turned out cuter than I even thought they would!! I’ll post a tutorial soon.

donutsnamed

onsticksnamed

img_3118named

These tiny little donuts are actually chocolate! Aren’t they adorable???!! They were a cute addition. I’ll post this tutorial when I post the cups tutorial!

collagename

img_3129named

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

What you need for a simple Yay Donuts Baby Girl Shower!

Sprinkle donuts on dowels stuck in 2×4, pink frosted mini donuts on sticks in a glass milk bottle filled with sprinkles, mini powdered sugar donuts on a cake stand, donut holes, mini chocolate donuts, strawberry milk, pink punch, sprinkle rimmed cups, pink straws, pink napkins, clear plates, a white table cloth covered with sprinkles and a YAY balloon!

IMG_0047.PNG

If you are interested in this party theme and in the Phoenix area, please contact me and let’s get to planning! If you are interested in this party theme and not in the local area, please contact me and I can ship it straight to your door!

x71rzb00533y269o8rp

1 thought on “Yay Donuts!”

Leave a Reply

