Flashback to 2011

Hi friends!

It’s no secret how much I love and use social media! I love connecting with new friends and staying connected with old friends. I love watching my businesses grow and I absolutely love documenting memories!!

Sharing our lives with others is something that I feel privileged to do. I want people to see what Christ has done in me (us) and feel impacted by it…. and the more ways I can share that, I will!

Back in 2011 I decided to start a blog. My blog was totally random and mainly just included life updates for my distant family and friends to read about. Blogging was something I thoroughly enjoyed, but sadly slipped away from me as I became married, added a baby, started businesses and added another baby! Lately, I’ve been aching to get back into it.

So here we are…. FIVE YEARS LATER!!

This blog will be a place where we can continue to keep our distant family and friends updated, but also be a place that I will be using to help grow my businesses.

Also, here’s a flashback to my blog back in 2011-2014. I went down the nostalgia road the past few days! Oh the memories!! How does time pass by so freakishly fast?! I’m thankful for where life is today, but wow, I miss some of these moments that were documented. Growing up slowly with your best friends, falling in love, seeking the Lord, staying up late….. Forever cherishing these memories!

I’m looking forward to recording more memories that we can look back on in the future!

x71rzb00533y269o8rp

 

Leave a Reply

